Contact Us

For general inquiries, please reach out to us at

Mailing Address: C/O Deepti Khanna, WSAPT Treasurer 1800 Continental Place Mount Vernon, WA 98273

*Please note new address as of 2023


Tela Gardner, City of Kirkland

**Please note new email address as of 12/28/2022


Deepti Khanna, Skagit County

Vice President

Kim Mason-Hatt, Snohomish County


Becky Scheffer, City of SeaTac

Member at Large

Renee Reynolds, City of Aberdeen

Member at Large

Position currently vacant 

Contact if you're interesting in filling this position!

Past President

Michele Miller, City of Bellevue 

All material ©2021 Washington State Association of Permit Technicians, unless otherwise stated. 

WSAPT is a 501(c)6 organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software