Contact Us

We're currently experiencing issues with our WSAPT.org emails, please contact the officers listed below:

President 

Tela Gardner, City of Kirkland

tgardner@kirklandwa.gov

**Please note new email address as of 12/28/2022

Treasurer

Deepti Khanna, Skagit County

dkhanna@co.skagit.wa.us

Vice President

Kim Mason-Hatt, Snohomish County

Kimberly.Mason-Hatt@co.snohomish.wa.us

Recorder

Renee Reynolds, City of Aberdeen

rreynolds@aberdeenwa.gov

Member at Large

Becky Scheffer, City of SeaTac 

bscheffer@seatacwa.gov

Member at Large

Position currently vacant 

Past President

Michele Miller, City of Bellevue

mrmiller@bellevuewa.gov 

All material ©2021 Washington State Association of Permit Technicians, unless otherwise stated. 

WSAPT is a 501(c)6 organization.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software