WSAPT Officers

President

April Shrader, City of Auburn
25 W Main St., Auburn, WA 98001
Phone: (253)876-1942 president@wsapt.org

Term ends Oct. 2018

Immediate Past President

Cynthia (Cindi) Somers, City of Richland
840 Northgate Dr., Richland, WA 99352
Phone: (509)942-7708 pastpresident@wsapt.org

Term ends Oct. 2018

1st Vice President

Michele Miller, City of Bellevue
450 110th Ave NE, Bellevue, WA 98009
Phone: (425)452-6467, vp1@wsapt.org

Term ends Oct. 2018

2nd Vice President

Jessica Lether, City of Monroe
806 W Main Street, Monroe, WA 98272
Phone: (360)863-4527, vp2@wsapt.org

Term ends Oct. 2018

Treasurer

Kim O’Hara, City of Burlington
833 S. Spruce Street, Burlington, WA 98233
Phone: (360)755-9717 treasurer@wsapt.org

Term ends Oct. 2019

Recorder

Lindsay Judd, City of Ridgefield
230 Pioneer Street, Ridgefield, WA 98642
Phone: (360) 887-3557 recorder@wsapt.org

Term ends Oct. 2018


Committee Chairs

Chapter Affairs Committee Chair

chapteraffairs@wsapt.org

Code Development Committee Chair

Brenda Reifsnyder, City of Tacoma
747 Market St. #345, Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: (253)591-5033, Fax: (253)591-5433, code@wsapt.org

Communication Committee Chair

Kim Shaw, City of Monroe
806 W. Main St., Monroe, WA 98272
Phone: (360)863-4532, Fax: (360)794-4007, communication@wsapt.org

Conference Planning Committee Chair

conference@wsapt.org

Membership Support Committee Chair

Maria Reyes, City of Wenatchee
1350 McKittrick Ste. A, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Phone: (509)888-3263, Fax: (509)888-3201, membership@wsapt.org